Pack vídeos – Rock Vol. 1


Categorías: ,



AC DC – Who Made Who.mp4
Aerosmith – Cryin.mp4
Aerosmith – I Dont Want To Miss A Thing.mp4
Bon Jovi – You Give Love A Bad Name.mp4
Credence Clearwater Revival – Proud Mary.mp4
Credence Clearwater Revival – Travelin’ Band Clean.mp4
Guns N Roses – Since I Dont Have You.mp4
Inxs – Please (You Got That…) (Radio Mix).mp4
INXS – Suicide Blonde Clean.mp4
Poison – Unskinny Bob.mp4
Red Hot Chili Peppers – Give_It_Away.mp4
Roy Orbison – Pretty Woman.mp4
The Hollies – Long Cool Woman Clean.mp4
The Ramones – I Wanna Be A Seated Clean.mp4
Twister Sister – Where Gonna Take It Clean.mp4

Autor: Dj Pinky

Formato: Sin marcas