Pack vídeos – Onda Disco Vol. 3


Categorías: ,



Kurtis Blow – The Breaks (7 Inch Mix).mp4
Laura Brannigan – Gloria.mp4
Lipps Inc – Funkytown.mp4
M – Pop Musik.mp4
Michael Jackson – Don’t Stop Till You get enough.mp4
Michael Jackson And The Jacksons – Shake Your Body.mp4
Patrice Rushen – Forget Me Nots.mp4
Patrick Hernandez – Born To Be Alive.mp4
Peter Jacques Band – Walking On Music.mp4
Rick James – Super Freak.mp4
Stomp! (The Brothers Johnson).mp4
The tramms – Disco Enferno.mp4
Two man sound – disco samba (1978 Original Version ).mp4
Village People – In the Navy.mp4
Voyage – Lady America.mp4

Autor: Dj Pinky

Formato: Sin marcas