Pack vídeos – Onda Disco Vol. 2


Categorías: ,



Donna Summer – Hot Stuff Bad Girls.mp4
Donna Summer – Last Dance.mp4
Eart Wind & Fire – Let’s Groove.mp4
Earth Wind & Fire – Boogie Wonderland.mp4
Foxy – Get Off.mp4
Frankie Vallie – Grease.mp4
Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive.mp4
Gloria Gaynor – Never Can Say Goodbye.mp4
Hues Corporation – Rock The Boat.mp4
J Bo Horne – Gimme Some.mp4
Jacksons – Blame It On The Boogie.mp4
James Brown – Get Up Sex Machine.mp4
James Brown – I Got You I Feel Good.mp4
K C And The Sunshine Band – Give It Up.mp4
Kool & the Gang – Fresh.mp4

Autor: Dj Pinky

Formato: Sin marcas