Pack vídeos – Onda Disco Vol. 1


Categorías: ,



A Taste Of Honey – Boogie Oogie Oogie.mp4
Alicia Bridge – I love the nightlife.mp4
Anita Ward – Ring My Bell.mp4
Bar-Kays – Freak Show On The Dance Floor.mp4
Bee Gees – Night Fever.mp4
Bee Gees – Stayin’ alive.mp4
Bee Gees – You Should Be Dancing.mp4
Carl Carlton – Shes Bad Mama Jama.mp4
Chic – Good Times.mp4
Chic – Le freak.mp4
Commodores – Brick House.mp4
D Train – Youre The One For Me.mp4
Dan Hartman – Instant Replay.mp4
Diana Ross – Upside.mp4
Donna summer – Bad girls.mp4

Autor: Dj Pinky

Formato: Sin marcas