Pack vídeos 80’s – Vol 11


Categorías: ,



A Ha – Touchy.mp4
A-Ha – Take on Me 12 Inch Clean DjPinky.mp4
A-Ha-You Are The One.mp4
Al Corley – Square Rooms.mp4
Alannah Myles – Love Is.mp4
Alphaville – Big In Japan 12 Inch .mp4
Bangles – Walk Like An Egyptian Clean.mp4
Billy idol – Money money.mp4
Blondie – Call Me.mp4
Blondie- One Way Or Another Clean.mp4
Brian ferry – Kiss and tell 12 Inch By DjPinky ok.mp4
Camuflaje -The grat comande 12 Inch Clean.mp4
Cheap Trick – Don’t Be Cruel Clean.mp4
Clash – Rock The Casba.mp4
Clash – Should i stay or should i go.mp4

Autor: Dj Pinky

Formato: Sin marcas